Single-Use Links have arrived! 🎉
What are these, you ask? Links you can generate that expire after a meeting is booked (cannot be re-used or after 60 days if they have not been used).
These links are best for sharing with customers or prospects who you may not want to provide unlimited access to your direct calendar. You can also use these links with our Smart Booking Links 😎
In both your workspace you can enable a meeting type's single-use links under Advanced Settings:
Once enabled, you'll be able to copy these links from a few different places for ease of use:
Download Instant Booker for the fastest way to access your links:
Booking Links (Personal Workspace):
Booking Links (Admin Workspace):
Once a guest schedules with a single-use link, it will expire. If they attempt to use it again, they will see this page:
Note for all single-use links, the reschedule URL (if used) will be available up until the meeting start time but will expire as well once the meeting start time has passed. A new link should be used to book if the meeting should be rescheduled in this scenario.